banner graphic

Annual Meeting Videos Clips from the July 9 Reception & Dinner

Return to the Event Page
Greetings and Remarks from the House: The Honorable Drew Darby
Gina Day's introduction

Greetings and Remarks from TEA: Associate Commissioner
Barbara Knaggs

Dr. Carol Fletcher Introduces Keynote Speaker
Keynote Speaker: The Honorable Donna Howard
Announcement of the 2008 TRC Distinguished Service Award
Nancy Schultz Accepts Award
Dr. Jbeily's 14th Annual Meeting Closing Remarks